Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.2
Property location
7.8
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.8
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Jeppe Schmidt
    dk

    Review score

    5.0
    5 August 2018
    The staff was sweet
    Bad location with a noisy train jut beside of the bedroom. In addition, the location is not cozy at all! No aircon. The breakfast was not so nice . We ate our own food.
    Haroon88
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    30 July 2018

    Basic but complete with facilities.

    The kitchen was too close to the rooms so early morning breakfast preparation was a bit difficult without disturbing other visitors sleeping nearby. Rail line nearby so early morning trains passing might disturb the sleeping people when windows are open (since there is no air-conditioning).
    The kitchen provided was full of stuff required, clean and organized. The breakfast (self-service) was enough to get one fresh in the morning (and also available for the whole day for snacking purposes as well). Common bathroom but all toiletries available.
    Tnrsls
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    16 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    16 July 2018
    The bathroom!!! I was unaware that it was a shared one and there was only one to share. One young guessed needed to be considerate in the kitchen as he didn't seem to want to share it in the long periods he was in there. I recommend that something is put in place so people can be more willing to share the kitchen area at the same time. The blinds in my bedroom flew down and broke, this was reported immediately and the reply was very quick, but by the time of repair we checked out.
    Very comfortable and friendly staff... really made us feel welcome with the food. The bed was comfortable and had Tav available in English, which was a bonus. Easy to walk to the centre of Pisa. The welcoming we had from staff was outstanding and very friendly. The cleaning staff were helpful and also very hard workers. Would certainly return
    be

    Review score

    7.9
    10 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandra
    cz

    Review score

    8.8
    6 July 2018
    One bathroom for two rooms, which I don't like but everything was perfectly clean. The room clean as well but the bed wasn't comfortable much because the mattress was too soft for me but everybody likes it in a different way.
    15 minutes of walk to the Tower, which was perfect. The staff (lady) was very kind, friendly and willing to help.
    Martina Zangarini
    it

    Review score

    5.0
    5 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Šarūnas Subatavičius
    lt

    Review score

    10
    1 July 2018

    The best hostel you can find in Pisa!

    -
    The best hostel you can find in Pisa! Not far from oldtown and Pisa tower. Nice staff, clean rooms everything in best conditions, food, breakfest included. Not expensive and all "taxes" included. Highly recommend!
    hr

    Review score

    10
    30 June 2018
    Perfect! Beautiful place!
    Venelina
    bg

    Review score

    9.2
    24 June 2018

    Very good stay in Pisa!

    There was mold somewhere in the room and we could of smell it. Not nice experience but if you keep the window open it was ok. Also quite noisy during the day due to the proximity to railways and road.
    The BB is amazing, good value for money. Location is very good, around 1km from city center and close to public transportation (bus 4 goes to Central Railway Station). Lovely all day breakfast. The staff cleaned the kitchen every day and we had additional towels, shampoo etc if needed. Very nice experience overall and excellent Wi-Fi.
    Leendert Cornelis
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    23 June 2018
    The area was quiet (with the exception of an occasional train during the daytime) The cake was good. Pizzeria just around the corner. Busstop just arround the corner. Most places of interrest on walking distance (< 30 min).
    Helen Sullivan
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    23 June 2018
    The advertisement doesnt say shared bathroom as they have 4 rooms.. Mould on the bathroom wall and in room 2
    Clean good facilities. 15min walk to old city centre excellent kitchen facilities.
    Natália
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    21 June 2018

    Nice

    in this place has a very good breakfast service
    Rosemary
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    14 June 2018

    Simple ground floor flat B&B with a frequent bus service to Pisa.

    A bit surprised not to have met the owner at check-in or breakfast. We did not receive a response from text / voicemail.
    It was clean and the bed was comfortable. Easy to reach from the train station by bus for 1.4 Euros.
    Elaine
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    9 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diogo
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Asen
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    30 May 2018

    Great place to stay :)

    Great place to stay - very clean, big rooms, comfortable beds, own bathroom, security cams on the property and for the car, we had our own private exit to the garden and the street :)
    Rosie
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 May 2018
    The staff were really friendly and helpful. Room was great and everything was clean.
    j enrique
    us

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2018

    Excellent place to enjoy Pisa

    We expend only one night in The property
    Was a excellent stay. Very good communication before we arrived, they give us all the information that need to go to the property and wait for us. Fast check in, the property had excellent amenities to enjoy our stay, was 10 minutes walking from bus station Pietrasantina, leaning Tower and 20 minutes from the center of Pisa
    Donna
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    2 June 2018

    We loved our stay here and may return in the future!

    Everything was great!
    Everything was great. Our beds were comfortable and there were plenty of towels. There were 2 bathrooms and we never had to wait for anyone! Our host even contacted me via text to make sure I was arriving and gave us directions with suggestions to take a taxi. He greeted us upon arrival. Thank you
Loading reviews